Your MPs

There are two MPs that cover the Adur and Worthing areas.

East Worthing & Shoreham constituency

This includes all Adur wards: Buckingham; Churchill; Cokeham; Eastbrook; Hillside; Manor; Marine; Mash Barn; Peverel; Southlands; Southwick Green; St Mary's; St Nicolas; and Widewater Ward and the following Worthing wards: Broadwater; Gaisford; Offington; and Selden

Worthing West constituency

This includes the following Worthing wards: Castle; Central; Durrington; Goring; Heene; Marine; Northbrook; Salvington; and Tarring note: no Adur wards fall within this area Worthing West also includes four Wards from Arun District namely, East Preston, Ferring, Rustington East and Rustington West

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.