Contact details

Joint Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Joss Loader (Adur Chair)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07838 379599

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as a CSV file

joss.loader@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Heather Mercer (Worthing Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07940 517472

Download Councillor Dr Heather Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Heather Mercer contact details as a CSV file

heather.mercer@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Buxton (Adur Vice-Chair)

2 Tower Road
Lancing
West Sussex
BN15 9HT

07852637150

Download Councillor Mandy Buxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Buxton contact details as a CSV file

mandy.buxton@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes (Worthing Vice-Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07768 600828

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.sparkes@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Albury

Mill Cottage
8 Mill Road
Lancing
BN15 0PT

01903 764632

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as a CSV file

carol.albury@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Bridges

32 Barfield Park
Lancing
BN15 9DG

01903 916381

Download Councillor Ann Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Bridges contact details as a CSV file

ann.bridges@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Cowen

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07966 426509

Download Councillor Lee Cowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Cowen contact details as a CSV file

lee.cowen@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Mansfield

C/O Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07872 136782

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

paul.mansfield@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Andy McGregor

22 Woodview
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 6AG

01273 464463
07813 213201

Download Councillor Andy McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy McGregor contact details as a CSV file

andy.mcgregor@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Sluman

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01903 442166

Download Councillor Sharon Sluman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Sluman contact details as a CSV file

sharon.sluman@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07708685912

Download Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies contact details as a CSV file

cathy.glynn-davies@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Hermitage

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Dan Hermitage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Hermitage contact details as a CSV file

dan.hermitage@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Howard

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07485 161685

Download Councillor Margaret Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Howard contact details as a CSV file

margaret.howard@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Humphreys

20 Patching Close
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
BN12 6AU

07818 067022

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

daniel.humphreys@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mulholland

11 Harrow Road
Worthing
BN11 4RB

07970319961

Download Councillor Richard Mulholland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mulholland contact details as a CSV file

richard.mulholland@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Schan

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07870190933

Download Councillor Hilary Schan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Schan contact details as a CSV file

hilary.schan@worthing.gov.uk