Contact details

Adur Planning Committee

Councillor Carol Albury (Chair)

Mill Cottage
8 Mill Road
Lancing
BN15 0PT

01903 764632

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as a CSV file

carol.albury@adur.gov.uk

Councillor David Balfe

23 Roman Crescent
Southwick
BN42 4TY

07964 157712

Download Councillor David Balfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Balfe contact details as a CSV file

david.balfe@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Boram

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07507 802274

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Chipp (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01273 973079

Download Councillor Stephen Chipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Chipp contact details as a CSV file

stephen.chipp@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Coomber

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01273 701393 (Ansa & Fax)

Download Councillor Brian Coomber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Coomber contact details as a CSV file

brian.coomber@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Cowen

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07966 426509

Download Councillor Lee Cowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Cowen contact details as a CSV file

lee.cowen@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Joss Loader

25 Falcon Close
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5HN

01273 388419
07838 379599

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as a CSV file

joss.loader@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Mansfield

2 Avon Close
Sompting
BN15 0BS

07872 136782

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

paul.mansfield@adur.gov.uk