Contact details

Adur Planning Committee

Councillor Carol Albury (Chair)

Mill Cottage
8 Mill Road
Lancing
BN15 0PT

01903 764632

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as a CSV file

carol.albury@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Gardner

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Jeremy Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Gardner contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.gardner@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Carol O'Neal

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07948 303861

Download Councillor Carol O'Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol O'Neal contact details as a CSV file

carol.o'neal@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Vee Barton

3 Rooks Acre Cottages
West Street
Sompting Village
West Sussex
BN15 0AX

01903 201171
07857 532173

Download Councillor Vee Barton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vee Barton contact details as a CSV file

vee.barton@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Buxton

2 Tower Road
Lancing
West Sussex
BN15 9HT

07852 637150

Download Councillor Mandy Buxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Buxton contact details as a CSV file

mandy.buxton@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Flower

1 Old Shoreham Road
Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 5TA

07738 093753

Download Councillor Dan Flower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Flower contact details as a CSV file

dan.flower@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Funnell

9 Park Way
Southwick
West Sussex
BN42 4LD

01273 592619
07743 127276

Download Councillor Jim Funnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Funnell contact details as a CSV file

jim.funnell@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Pannell (Vice-Chair)

Minstrels Gallery
Old Salts Farm Road
Lancing
BN15 8JG

07387 195959

Download Councillor Joe Pannell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Pannell contact details as a CSV file

joe.pannell@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Shinn

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Julian Shinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Shinn contact details as a CSV file

julian.shinn@adur.gov.uk