Mailing list

Worthing Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Noel Atkins, 5 Wordsworth Road, Worthing, West Sussex, , BN11 3NH, , 07488 370847, noel.atkins@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Theodoridi, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07857156661, samuel.theodoridi@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Nowak, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 3AA, , , , , richard.nowak@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Abrahams, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , helen.abrahams@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Whight, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07529225084, andy.whight@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07470 985830, henna.chowdhury@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Dom Ford, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07456504160, dom.ford@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Schan, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07870190933, hilary.schan@worthing.gov.uk