Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Carol Albury980
Councillor Carson Albury660
Councillor Catherine Arnold650
Councillor Noel Atkins11110
Councillor Paul Baker12100
Councillor David Balfe660
Councillor Roy Barraclough650
Councillor Mike Barrett650
Councillor George Barton310
Councillor Pat Beresford100
Councillor Keith Bickers770
Councillor Brian Boggis770
Councillor Kevin Boram14140
Councillor Ann Bridges660
Councillor Clive Burghard100
Councillor Stephen Chipp980
Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury440
Councillor Dave Collins110
Councillor Brian Coomber980
Councillor Rebecca Cooper540
Councillor Lee Cowen660
Councillor Edward Crouch880
Councillor Jim Deen11100
Councillor Angus Dunn660
Councillor Emma Evans650
Councillor Karen Harman11110
Councillor Lionel Harman330
Councillor Liz Haywood330
Councillor Paul High11110
Councillor Margaret Howard770
Councillor Daniel Humphreys880
Councillor Charles James770
Councillor Kevin Jenkins880
Councillor Joss Loader990
Councillor Paul Mansfield11100
Councillor Martin McCabe1190
Councillor Sean McDonald440
Councillor Andy McGregor220
Councillor Barry Mear100
Councillor Dr Heather Mercer880
Councillor Peter Metcalfe110
Councillor Robin Monk110
Councillor Richard Mulholland440
Councillor Louise Murphy550
Councillor Richard Nowak770
Councillor Lavinia O'Connor220
Councillor Neil Parkin650
Councillor Helen Silman11110
Councillor Jane Sim770
Councillor David Simmons620
Councillor Dawn Smith440
Councillor Sally Smith440
Councillor Robert Smytherman760
Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes880
Councillor Debs Stainforth660
Councillor Hazel Thorpe770
Councillor Val Turner880
Committee Vacancy000
Councillor Nicola Waight430
Councillor Steve Waight550
Councillor Carl Walker760
Councillor Paul Westover1260
Councillor Steve Wills14140
Councillor Tim Wills550
Councillor Mark Withers320
Councillor Sami Zeglam110