Contact details

Worthing Licensing & Control Committee B

Councillor Sally Smith (Chair)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

01903 239999
07503 910514

Download Councillor Sally Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Smith contact details as a CSV file

sally.smith@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Rosey Whorlow (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01243 816233
07843 080252

Download Councillor Rosey Whorlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosey Whorlow contact details as a CSV file

rosey.whorlow@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Barraclough

1 St John's Avenue
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 4HU

07793 721615

Download Councillor Roy Barraclough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Barraclough contact details as a CSV file

roy.barraclough@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Barrett

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07930 861943

Download Councillor Mike Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Barrett contact details as a CSV file

mike.barrett@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Russ Cochran

Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07853 913356

Download Councillor Russ Cochran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russ Cochran contact details as a CSV file

russ.cochran@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07708 685912

Download Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies contact details as a CSV file

cathy.glynn-davies@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Lionel Harman

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07539 573928

Download Councillor Lionel Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lionel Harman contact details as a CSV file

lionel.harman@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Jenkins

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07938 815931

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jenkins@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mulholland

11 Harrow Road
Worthing
BN11 4RB

07970 319961

Download Councillor Richard Mulholland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mulholland contact details as a CSV file

richard.mulholland@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Nowak

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 3AA

Download Councillor Richard Nowak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Nowak contact details as a CSV file

richard.nowak@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Roser

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07960 128046

Download Councillor Jon Roser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Roser contact details as a CSV file

jon.roser@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Smith

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07376 575214

Download Councillor Dawn Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Smith contact details as a CSV file

dawn.smith@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Theodoridi

98 Chesterfield Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 6BZ

07857 156661

Download Councillor Samuel Theodoridi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samuel Theodoridi contact details as a CSV file

samuel.theodoridi@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Thorpe

Rose Cottage
51 High Street
Tarring
Worthing
BN14 7NR

01903 201299
07999 444753

Download Councillor Hazel Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

hazel.thorpe@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Whight

42 Pembroke Avenue
Ground Floor
Worthing
BN11 5QT

07529 225084

Download Councillor Andy Whight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Whight contact details as a CSV file

andy.whight@worthing.gov.uk