Contact details

Worthing Licensing & Control Committee B

Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury (Chair)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07470 985830

Download Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

henna.chowdhury@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mulholland (Vice-Chair)

11 Harrow Road
Worthing
BN11 4RB

07970319961

Download Councillor Richard Mulholland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mulholland contact details as a CSV file

richard.mulholland@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Barrett

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07930861943

Download Councillor Mike Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Barrett contact details as a CSV file

mike.barrett@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Russ Cochran

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07853913356

Download Councillor Russ Cochran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russ Cochran contact details as a CSV file

russ.cochran@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07708685912

Download Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies contact details as a CSV file

cathy.glynn-davies@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Hunt

C/O Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Claire Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Hunt contact details as a CSV file

claire.hunt@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Jenkins

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07938815931

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jenkins@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Charles James

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07704609840

Download Councillor Charles James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles James contact details as a CSV file

charles.james@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Overton

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07840 899012

Download Councillor Dale Overton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dale Overton contact details as a CSV file

dale.overton@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Theodoridi

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07857156661

Download Councillor Samuel Theodoridi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samuel Theodoridi contact details as a CSV file

samuel.theodoridi@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Schan

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07870190933

Download Councillor Hilary Schan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Schan contact details as a CSV file

hilary.schan@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Whight

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07529225084

Download Councillor Andy Whight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Whight contact details as a CSV file

andy.whight@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Rosey Whorlow

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01243816233
07843080252

Download Councillor Rosey Whorlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosey Whorlow contact details as a CSV file

rosey.whorlow@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Coxhill

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07849446316

Download Councillor Dan Coxhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Coxhill contact details as a CSV file

dan.coxhill@worthing.gov.uk