Contact details

Worthing Executive

Councillor Daniel Humphreys (Chairman)

20 Patching Close
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
BN12 6AU

07818 067022

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

daniel.humphreys@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Jenkins (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07938 815931

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jenkins@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Crouch

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01903 867533

Download Councillor Edward Crouch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Crouch contact details as a CSV file

edward.crouch@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Heather Mercer

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07940 517472

Download Councillor Dr Heather Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Heather Mercer contact details as a CSV file

heather.mercer@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

(Address not supplied)

07768 600828

elizabeth.sparkes@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Val Turner

28 Adversane Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 7QH

01903 203451
07850 900310

Download Councillor Val Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Turner contact details as a CSV file

val.turner@worthing.gov.uk