Contact details

Worthing Cabinet

Councillor Dr Beccy Cooper (Chair)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07852841442

Download Councillor Dr Beccy Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Beccy Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.cooper@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Baxter

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07717 664637

Download Councillor Caroline Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Baxter contact details as a CSV file

caroline.baxter@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Sophie Cox (Deputy Chair)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07508 180015

Download Councillor Sophie Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sophie Cox contact details as a CSV file

sophie.cox@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Garner

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Rita Garner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rita Garner contact details as a CSV file

rita.garner@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor John Turley

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07575629962

Download Councillor John Turley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Turley contact details as a CSV file

john.turley@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Vicki Wells

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Vicki Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicki Wells contact details as a CSV file

vicki.wells@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Rosey Whorlow

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01243816233
07843080252

Download Councillor Rosey Whorlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosey Whorlow contact details as a CSV file

rosey.whorlow@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Ödül Bozkurt

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Ödül Bozkurt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ödül Bozkurt contact details as a CSV file

odul.bozkurt@worthing.gov.uk