Contact details

Joint Senior Staff Committee

Councillor Daniel Humphreys (Worthing Chairman)

20 Patching Close
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
BN12 6AU

07818 067022

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

daniel.humphreys@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Jenkins (Worthing Vice-Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07938 815931

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jenkins@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Cooper

20 Chancton View Road
Worthing
BN11 5JR

07914 038689

Download Councillor Rebecca Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.cooper@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Parkin (Adur Chairman)

92 Southwick Street
Southwick
West Sussex
BN42 4TJ

01273 884921

Download Councillor Neil Parkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Parkin contact details as a CSV file

neil.parkin@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Dunn (Adur Vice-Chairman)

86 Church Green
Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6JU

01273 870067
07713 088992

Download Councillor Angus Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Dunn contact details as a CSV file

angus.dunn@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Cowen

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07966 426509

Download Councillor Lee Cowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Cowen contact details as a CSV file

lee.cowen@adur.gov.uk