Contact details

Joint Strategic Committee

Neil Terry (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Daniel Humphreys (Worthing Chairman)

20 Patching Close
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
BN12 6AU

07818 067022

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

daniel.humphreys@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Parkin (Adur Chairman)

92 Southwick Street
Southwick
West Sussex
BN42 4TJ

01273 884921

Download Councillor Neil Parkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Parkin contact details as a CSV file

neil.parkin@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Dunn (Adur Vice-Chairman)

86 Church Green
Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6JU

01273 870067
07713 088992

Download Councillor Angus Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Dunn contact details as a CSV file

angus.dunn@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Jenkins (Worthing Vice-Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07938 815931

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jenkins@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Carson Albury

(Address not supplied)

01903 764632
07595 089232

carson.albury@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Boggis

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01903 753730
07889 881686

Download Councillor Brian Boggis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Boggis contact details as a CSV file

brian.boggis@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Crouch

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01903 867533

Download Councillor Edward Crouch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Crouch contact details as a CSV file

edward.crouch@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Evans

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07515 825289

Download Councillor Emma Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Evans contact details as a CSV file

emma.evans@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Heather Mercer

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07940 517472

Download Councillor Dr Heather Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Heather Mercer contact details as a CSV file

heather.mercer@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor David Simmons

42 Greenways Crescent
Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 6HS

01273 464018

Download Councillor David Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Simmons contact details as a CSV file

david.simmons@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

(Address not supplied)

07768 600828

elizabeth.sparkes@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Val Turner

28 Adversane Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 7QH

01903 203451
07850 900310

Download Councillor Val Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Turner contact details as a CSV file

val.turner@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Boram

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07507 802274

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@adur.gov.uk