Contact details

Worthing Council

Councillor Hazel Thorpe

Rose Cottage
51 High Street
Tarring
Worthing
BN14 7NR

01903 201299
07999 444753

Download Councillor Hazel Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

hazel.thorpe@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Lionel Harman (Chairman)

1 Southwater Close
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
BN12 6BJ

07539 573928

Download Councillor Lionel Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lionel Harman contact details as a CSV file

lionel.harman@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Noel Atkins

5 Wordsworth Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 3NH

07488 370847

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as a CSV file

noel.atkins@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Baker

6 Robson Court
Robson Road
Goring-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN12 4EW

01903 249718
07933 569953

Download Councillor Paul Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Baker contact details as a CSV file

paul.baker@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Barraclough

1 St John's Avenue
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 4HU

07793 721615

Download Councillor Roy Barraclough contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Barraclough contact details as a CSV file

roy.barraclough@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Barrett

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07539 276580

Download Councillor Mike Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Barrett contact details as a CSV file

mike.barrett@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Bickers

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07958 647724

Download Councillor Keith Bickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Bickers contact details as a CSV file

keith.bickers@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07470 985830

Download Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Rebecca Cooper

20 Chancton View Road
Worthing
BN11 5JR

07914 038689

Download Councillor Rebecca Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Cooper contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.cooper@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Crouch

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01903 867533

Download Councillor Edward Crouch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Crouch contact details as a CSV file

edward.crouch@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Deen

17 Harrow Road
Worthing
BN11 4RB

01903 207913
07478 322664

Download Councillor Jim Deen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Deen contact details as a CSV file

jim.deen@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Harman

1 Southwater Close
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
BN12 6BJ

07940 724020

Download Councillor Karen Harman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Harman contact details as a CSV file

karen.harman@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Paul High

23 Compton Avenue
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 4UF

01903 502641

Download Councillor Paul High contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul High contact details as a CSV file

paul.high@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Howard

46 Lavington Road
Worthing
BN14 7SN

07485 161685

Download Councillor Margaret Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Howard contact details as a CSV file

margaret.howard@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Humphreys

20 Patching Close
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
BN12 6AU

07818 067022

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

daniel.humphreys@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Charles James

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07704 609840

Download Councillor Charles James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles James contact details as a CSV file

charles.james@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Jenkins

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07938 815931

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jenkins@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Martin McCabe

15 Mulberry Lane
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 4NR

07886 200207

Download Councillor Martin McCabe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin McCabe contact details as a CSV file

martin.mccabe@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Sean McDonald (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07934 635551

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean McDonald contact details as a CSV file

sean.mcdonald@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Heather Mercer

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07940 517472

Download Councillor Dr Heather Mercer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Heather Mercer contact details as a CSV file

heather.mercer@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Mulholland

11 Harrow Road
Worthing
BN11 4RB

07970 319961

Download Councillor Richard Mulholland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Mulholland contact details as a CSV file

richard.mulholland@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Murphy

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07966 040104

Download Councillor Louise Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Murphy contact details as a CSV file

louise.murphy@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Nowak

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 3AA

07743 403544

Download Councillor Richard Nowak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Nowak contact details as a CSV file

richard.nowak@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Silman

8 Foxley Lane
High Salvington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3AB

07496 043714

Download Councillor Helen Silman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Silman contact details as a CSV file

helen.silman@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Sim

6 Batemans Close
Worthing
BN13 3SA

01903 531594
07516 848376

Download Councillor Jane Sim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Sim contact details as a CSV file

jane.sim@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Smith

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07376 575214

Download Councillor Dawn Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Smith contact details as a CSV file

dawn.smith@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Smith

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

01903 239999
07503 910514

Download Councillor Sally Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Smith contact details as a CSV file

sally.smith@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Smytherman

7 Willow House
Goring Chase
The Strand
Worthing
BN12 6NS

01903 507073

Download Councillor Robert Smytherman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Smytherman contact details as a CSV file

robert.smytherman@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes

(Address not supplied)

07768 600828

elizabeth.sparkes@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Val Turner

28 Adversane Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN14 7QH

01903 203451
07850 900310

Download Councillor Val Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Val Turner contact details as a CSV file

val.turner@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Waight

28 Furze Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3BH

07920 714768

Download Councillor Nicola Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Waight contact details as a CSV file

nicola.waight@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Waight

28 Furze Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3BH

01903 265481

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Waight contact details as a CSV file

steve.waight@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Walker

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07809 479114

Download Councillor Carl Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Walker contact details as a CSV file

carl.walker@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Westover

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01903 239999

Download Councillor Paul Westover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Westover contact details as a CSV file

paul.westover@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Wills

30 Fulmer Court
Boundary Road
Worthing
BN11 4LU

01903 234060
07968 525522

Download Councillor Steve Wills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Wills contact details as a CSV file

steve.wills@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Wills

32 Moat Way
Goring-by-Sea
Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 4DR

01903 629629
07806 689436

Download Councillor Tim Wills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Wills contact details as a CSV file

tim.wills@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Withers

21 Vancouver Road
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 2TG

01903 530008

Download Councillor Mark Withers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Withers contact details as a CSV file

mark.withers@worthing.gov.uk