Contact details

Adur Licensing Committee

Councillor Paul Mansfield (Chairman)

2 Avon Close
Sompting
BN15 0BS

07872 136782

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

paul.mansfield@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Andy McGregor (Vice-Chairman)

22 Woodview
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 6AG

01273 464463
07813 213201

Download Councillor Andy McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy McGregor contact details as a CSV file

andy.mcgregor@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Arnold

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Catherine Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Arnold contact details as a CSV file

catherine.arnold@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Vee Barton

3 Rooks Acre Cottages
West Street
Sompting Village
West Sussex
BN15 0AX

01903 201171
07857 532173

Download Councillor Vee Barton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vee Barton contact details as a CSV file

vee.barton@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Buxton

2 Tower Road
Lancing
West Sussex
BN15 9HT

07852 637150

Download Councillor Mandy Buxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Buxton contact details as a CSV file

mandy.buxton@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Funnell

9 Park Way
Southwick
West Sussex
BN42 4LD

01273 592619
07743 127276

Download Councillor Jim Funnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Funnell contact details as a CSV file

jim.funnell@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Joss Loader

25 Falcon Close
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5HN

07838 379599

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as a CSV file

joss.loader@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Neocleous

67 Elms Drive
Lancing
BN15 9LR

07817 893959

Download Councillor Steve Neocleous contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Neocleous contact details as a CSV file

steve.neocleous@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Carol O'Neal

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07948 303861

Download Councillor Carol O'Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol O'Neal contact details as a CSV file

carol.o'neal@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Wilkinson

West Wing
Halewick Farm
Steepdown Road
Sompting
BN15 0LJ

07825 178577

Download Councillor Rob Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

rob.wilkinson@adur.gov.uk