Contact details

Adur Licensing Committee

Councillor Paul Mansfield (Chairman)

2 Avon Close
Sompting
BN15 0BS

07872 136782

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

paul.mansfield@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Boram (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07507 802274

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Albury

Mill Cottage
8 Mill Road
Lancing
BN15 0PT

01903 764632

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as a CSV file

carol.albury@adur.gov.uk

Councillor David Balfe

23 Roman Crescent
Southwick
BN42 4TY

07964 157712

Download Councillor David Balfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Balfe contact details as a CSV file

david.balfe@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Bridges

32 Barfield Park
Lancing
BN15 9DG

01903 916381

Download Councillor Ann Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Bridges contact details as a CSV file

ann.bridges@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Collins

51 Old Fort Road
Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 5RL

07956 759949

Download Councillor Dave Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Collins contact details as a CSV file

dave.collins@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Coomber

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01273 701393 (Ansa & Fax)

Download Councillor Brian Coomber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Coomber contact details as a CSV file

brian.coomber@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Metcalfe

"Wheelwrights"
The Street
Coaley
Gloucestershire
GL11 5EB

01453 899955

Download Councillor Peter Metcalfe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Metcalfe contact details as a CSV file

peter.metcalfe@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Lavinia O'Connor

Flat 19
Bonaventure
Sussex Wharf
Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 5BH

07305 755400

Download Councillor Lavinia O'Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lavinia O'Connor contact details as a CSV file

lavinia.o'connor@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Sami Zeglam

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07471 849939

Download Councillor Sami Zeglam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sami Zeglam contact details as a CSV file

sami.zeglam@adur.gov.uk