Contact details

Adur Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Stephen Chipp (Chairman)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01273 973079

Download Councillor Stephen Chipp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Chipp contact details as a CSV file

stephen.chipp@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Joss Loader (Vice-Chairman)

25 Falcon Close
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5HN

01273 388419
07838 379599

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as a CSV file

joss.loader@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Albury

Mill Cottage
8 Mill Road
Lancing
BN15 0PT

01903 764632

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as a CSV file

carol.albury@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Arnold

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Catherine Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Arnold contact details as a CSV file

catherine.arnold@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Boram

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07507 802274

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Boram contact details as a CSV file

kevin.boram@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Mansfield

2 Avon Close
Sompting
BN15 0BS

07872 136782

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Mansfield contact details as a CSV file

paul.mansfield@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Andy McGregor

22 Woodview
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 6AG

01273 464463
07813 213201

Download Councillor Andy McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy McGregor contact details as a CSV file

andy.mcgregor@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Lavinia O'Connor

Flat 19
Bonaventure
Sussex Wharf
Shoreham-by-Sea
BN43 5BH

07305 755400

Download Councillor Lavinia O'Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lavinia O'Connor contact details as a CSV file

lavinia.o'connor@adur.gov.uk