Contact details

Adur Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Joss Loader (Chair)

25 Falcon Close
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 5HN

07838 379599

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joss Loader contact details as a CSV file

joss.loader@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Bridges (Vice-Chairman)

32 Barfield Park
Lancing
BN15 9DG

01903 916381

Download Councillor Ann Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Bridges contact details as a CSV file

ann.bridges@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Albury

Mill Cottage
8 Mill Road
Lancing
BN15 0PT

01903 764632

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Albury contact details as a CSV file

carol.albury@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Vee Barton

3 Rooks Acre Cottages
West Street
Sompting Village
West Sussex
BN15 0AX

01903 201171
07857 532173

Download Councillor Vee Barton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vee Barton contact details as a CSV file

vee.barton@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Buxton

2 Tower Road
Lancing
West Sussex
BN15 9HT

07852 637150

Download Councillor Mandy Buxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Buxton contact details as a CSV file

mandy.buxton@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Pannell

Minstrels Gallery
Old Salts Farm Road
Lancing
BN15 8JG

07387 195959

Download Councillor Joe Pannell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Pannell contact details as a CSV file

joe.pannell@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Sluman

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

01903 442166

Download Councillor Sharon Sluman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Sluman contact details as a CSV file

sharon.sluman@adur.gov.uk

Councillor Debs Stainforth

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07772 006079

Download Councillor Debs Stainforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debs Stainforth contact details as a CSV file

debs.stainforth@adur.gov.uk