Mailing list

Worthing Executive

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Daniel Humphreys, 20 Patching Close, Goring-by-Sea, Worthing, BN12 6AU, , , , 07818 067022, daniel.humphreys@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Jenkins, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07938 815931, kevin.jenkins@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Crouch, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, 01903 867533, , edward.crouch@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Heather Mercer, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07940 517472, heather.mercer@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes, (Address not supplied) , , 07768 600828, elizabeth.sparkes@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Val Turner, 28 Adversane Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 7QH, , , 01903 203451, 07850 900310, val.turner@worthing.gov.uk