Mailing list

Joint Staff Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carson Albury, Mill Cottage, 8 Mill Road, Lancing, , BN15 0PT, 01903 764632, 07595 089232, carson.albury@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Buxton, 2 Tower Road, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 9HT, , , , 07852637150, mandy.buxton@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Robina Baine, 19 Victoria Road, Southwick, West Sussex, BN42 4DJ, , , 01273595293, 07519503009, robina.baine@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Rosey Whorlow, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , 01243816233, 07843080252, rosey.whorlow@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Howard, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07485 161685, margaret.howard@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07768 600828, elizabeth.sparkes@worthing.gov.uk