Mailing list

Worthing Council Archived

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Helen Abrahams, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , helen.abrahams@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Noel Atkins, 5 Wordsworth Road, Worthing, West Sussex, , BN11 3NH, , 07488 370847, noel.atkins@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Barrett, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , , mike.barrett@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Baxter, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07717 664637, caroline.baxter@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Ödül Bozkurt, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , odul.bozkurt@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Ibsha Choudhury, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07399324575, ibsha.choudhury@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07470 985830, henna.chowdhury@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Cox, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07508 180015, sophie.cox@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Davey, C/O Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , ian.davey@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Davey, C/O Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , ian.davey@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Ellum, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07535947924, tom.ellum@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Dom Ford, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07456504160, dom.ford@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Garner, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , rita.garner@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07708685912, cathy.glynn-davies@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Josh Harris, C/O Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , josh.harris@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Hermitage, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , dan.hermitage@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Howard, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07485 161685, margaret.howard@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Humphreys, 20 Patching Close, Goring-by-Sea, Worthing, BN12 6AU, , , , 07818 067022, daniel.humphreys@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Hunt, C/O Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , claire.hunt@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Charles James, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07704609840, charles.james@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Jenkins, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07938815931, kevin.jenkins@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Heather Mercer, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07940 517472, heather.mercer@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Morgan, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , nigel.morgan@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Mulholland, 11 Harrow Road, Worthing, BN11 4RB, , , , , 07970319961, richard.mulholland@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Nowak, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 3AA, , , , , richard.nowak@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Dale Overton, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , 07840 899012, , dale.overton@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Roser, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07960 128046, jon.roser@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Schan, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07870190933, hilary.schan@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Lysanne Skinner, C/O Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , lysanne.skinner@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Smith, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07376575214, dawn.smith@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07768 600828, elizabeth.sparkes@worthing.gov.uk
Neil Terry, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Samuel Theodoridi, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07857156661, samuel.theodoridi@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor John Turley, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07575629962, john.turley@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Walker, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07809 479114, carl.walker@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Vicki Wells, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , vicki.wells@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Whight, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07529225084, andy.whight@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Rosey Whorlow, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , 01243816233, 07843080252, rosey.whorlow@worthing.gov.uk