Mailing list

Adur Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Mansfield, C/O Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07872 136782, paul.mansfield@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Vee Barton, 3 Rooks Acre Cottages, West Street, Sompting Village, West Sussex, BN15 0AX, 01903201171, 07857532173, vee.barton@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Arnold, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , , catherine.arnold@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Robina Baine, 19 Victoria Road, Southwick, West Sussex, BN42 4DJ, , , 01273595293, 07519503009, robina.baine@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Bellasis, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, Wesst Sussex, BN11 1HA, 01903368276, , tony.bellasis@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Bridges, 32 Barfield Park, Lancing, BN15 9DG, , , , 01903 916381, , ann.bridges@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Buxton, 2 Tower Road, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 9HT, , , , 07852637150, mandy.buxton@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Funnell, 9 Park Way, Southwick, West Sussex, BN42 4LD, , , 01273 592619, 07743127276, jim.funnell@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Jude Harvey, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07588792249, jude.harvey@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Shinn, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , julian.shinn@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Watts, 4 Old Fort Road, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5RJ, , , 01273 452968, 07879678840, julia.watts@adur.gov.uk
Katy McMullan, (Address not supplied)