Mailing list

Adur Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carol Albury, Mill Cottage, 8 Mill Road, Lancing, , BN15 0PT, 01903 764632, , carol.albury@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Gardner, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , jeremy.gardner@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Carol O'Neal, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07948 303861, carol.o'neal@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Vee Barton, 3 Rooks Acre Cottages, West Street, Sompting Village, West Sussex, BN15 0AX, 01903 201171, 07857 532173, vee.barton@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Buxton, 2 Tower Road, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 9HT, , , , 07852 637150, mandy.buxton@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Flower, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07738 093753, dan.flower@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Funnell, 9 Park Way, Southwick, West Sussex, BN42 4LD, , , 01273 592619, 07743 127276, jim.funnell@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Pannell, Minstrels Gallery, Old Salts Farm Road, Lancing, BN15 8JG, , , , 07387 195959, joe.pannell@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Shinn, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , julian.shinn@adur.gov.uk