Mailing list

Adur Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carol Albury, Mill Cottage, 8 Mill Road, Lancing, , BN15 0PT, 01903 764632, , carol.albury@adur.gov.uk
Councillor David Balfe, 23 Roman Crescent, Southwick, , , BN42 4TY, , 07964 157712, david.balfe@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Boram, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07507 802274, kevin.boram@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Chipp, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, 01273 973079, , stephen.chipp@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Coomber, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, 01273 701393 (Ansa & Fax), , brian.coomber@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Cowen, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07966 426509, lee.cowen@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Joss Loader, 25 Falcon Close, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, , BN43 5HN, 01273 388419, 07838 379599, joss.loader@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Mansfield, 2 Avon Close, Sompting, , , BN15 0BS, , 07872 136782, paul.mansfield@adur.gov.uk