Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Helen Abrahams, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , helen.abrahams@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Albury, Mill Cottage, 8 Mill Road, Lancing, , BN15 0PT, 01903 764632, , carol.albury@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Carson Albury, Mill Cottage, 8 Mill Road, Lancing, , BN15 0PT, 01903 764632, 07595 089232, carson.albury@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Arnold, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , , catherine.arnold@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Noel Atkins, 5 Wordsworth Road, Worthing, West Sussex, , BN11 3NH, , 07488 370847, noel.atkins@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Robina Baine, 19 Victoria Road, Southwick, West Sussex, BN42 4DJ, , , 01273595293, 07519503009, robina.baine@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Barrett, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07930861943, mike.barrett@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Vee Barton, 3 Rooks Acre Cottages, West Street, Sompting Village, West Sussex, BN15 0AX, 01903201171, 07857532173, vee.barton@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Baxter, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07717 664637, caroline.baxter@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Bellasis, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, Wesst Sussex, BN11 1HA, 01903368276, , tony.bellasis@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Boram, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07507 802274, kevin.boram@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Ödül Bozkurt, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , odul.bozkurt@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Bridges, 32 Barfield Park, Lancing, BN15 9DG, , , , 01903 916381, , ann.bridges@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Buxton, 2 Tower Road, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 9HT, , , , 07852637150, mandy.buxton@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Ibsha Choudhury, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07399 324 575, ibsha.choudhury@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07470 985830, henna.chowdhury@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Russ Cochran, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07853913356, russ.cochran@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Beccy Cooper, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07852841442, rebecca.cooper@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Cowen, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07966 426509, lee.cowen@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Sophie Cox, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07508 180015, sophie.cox@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Coxhill, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , dan.coxhill@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Gabe Crisp, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , 01273887220, , gabe.crisp@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Angus Dunn, 86 Church Green, Shoreham-by-Sea, , , BN43 6JU, 01273 870067, 07713 088992, angus.dunn@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Evans, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07515 825289, emma.evans@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Flower, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07738 093753, dan.flower@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Funnell, 9 Park Way, Southwick, West Sussex, BN42 4LD, , , 01273 592619, 07743127276, jim.funnell@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Gardner, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , jeremy.gardner@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Garner, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , rita.garner@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Glynn-Davies, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07708685912, cathy.glynn-davies@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Jude Harvey, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07588792249, jude.harvey@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Hermitage, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , dan.hermitage@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Howard, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07485 161685, margaret.howard@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Humphreys, 20 Patching Close, Goring-by-Sea, Worthing, BN12 6AU, , , , 07818 067022, daniel.humphreys@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Hunt, C/O Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , claire.hunt@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Charles James, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07704609840, charles.james@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Jenkins, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07938815931, kevin.jenkins@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Joss Loader, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07838 379599, joss.loader@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Mansfield, C/O Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07872 136782, paul.mansfield@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Andy McGregor, 22 Woodview, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, , BN43 6AG, 01273 464463, 07813 213201, andy.mcgregor@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Heather Mercer, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07940 517472, heather.mercer@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Morgan, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , nigel.morgan@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Mulholland, 11 Harrow Road, Worthing, BN11 4RB, , , , , 07970319961, richard.mulholland@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Neocleous, 67 Elms Drive, Lancing, BN15 9LR, , , , , 07817 893959, steve.neocleous@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Nowak, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 3AA, , , , , richard.nowak@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Carol O'Neal, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07948 303861, carol.o'neal@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Dale Overton, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , 07840 899012, , dale.overton@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Pannell, Minstrels Gallery, Old Salts Farm Road, Lancing, BN15 8JG, , , , 07387 195959, joe.pannell@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Parkin, 92 Southwick Street, Southwick, West Sussex, , BN42 4TJ, 01273 884921, , neil.parkin@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Roser, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07960 128046, jon.roser@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Schan, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07870190933, hilary.schan@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Shinn, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , , julian.shinn@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Sluman, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , 01903 442166, , sharon.sluman@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Smith, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07376575214, dawn.smith@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Sparkes, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07768 600828, elizabeth.sparkes@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Debs Stainforth, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, , BN11 1HA, , 07772 006079, debs.stainforth@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Taylor-Beal, 17 Mendip Crescent, Worthing, BN13 2LT, , , , , 07862 031658, emma.taylor-beal@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Theodoridi, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07857156661, samuel.theodoridi@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Thorpe, Rose Cottage, 51 High Street, Tarring, Worthing, BN14 7NR, 01903 201299, 07999444753, hazel.thorpe@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor John Turley, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07575629962, john.turley@worthing.gov.uk
Committee Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Steve Waight, 12 Farm Close, Loxwood, Billingshurst, RH14 0SU, , , , , steve.waight@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Walker, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1HA, , 07809 479114, carl.walker@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Watts, 4 Old Fort Road, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5RJ, , , 01273 452968, 07879678840, julia.watts@adur.gov.uk
Councillor Vicki Wells, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , 01903 239999, , vicki.wells@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Whight, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , , 07529225084, andy.whight@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Rosey Whorlow, c/o Worthing Town Hall, Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1HA, , , 01243816233, 07843080252, rosey.whorlow@worthing.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Wilkinson, West Wing, Halewick Farm, Steepdown Road, Sompting, BN15 0LJ, , 07825178577, rob.wilkinson@adur.gov.uk