Contact details

Worthing Planning Committee

Councillor Noel Atkins

5 Wordsworth Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 3NH

07488 370847

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Atkins contact details as a CSV file

noel.atkins@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Theodoridi

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07857156661

Download Councillor Samuel Theodoridi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samuel Theodoridi contact details as a CSV file

samuel.theodoridi@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Nowak

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 3AA

Download Councillor Richard Nowak contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Nowak contact details as a CSV file

richard.nowak@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Abrahams (Vice-Chair)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

Download Councillor Helen Abrahams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Abrahams contact details as a CSV file

helen.abrahams@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Whight (Chair)

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07529225084

Download Councillor Andy Whight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Whight contact details as a CSV file

andy.whight@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07470 985830

Download Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

henna.chowdhury@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Dom Ford

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
West Sussex
BN11 1HA

07456504160

Download Councillor Dom Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dom Ford contact details as a CSV file

dom.ford@worthing.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Schan

c/o Worthing Town Hall
Chapel Road
Worthing
BN11 1HA

07870190933

Download Councillor Hilary Schan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Schan contact details as a CSV file

hilary.schan@worthing.gov.uk